Mega dislike exclusiveness. And even hate it more when you need that sense of exclusiveness to feel included. You get what I mean? Doesn't matter if you don't cos I don't really care.
I think I am slowly proceeding towards that age where I don't really care anymore. Like, as long as I have my boyfriend, my family and my close friends with me, the rest I don't really care. Not because I don't want to be friends with them, but it's just that the amount of effort that it requires to maintain friendships with people that hardly ever reciprocates is just too damn tiring.
So you know what? Just be happy with whatever you have and whoever is with you. Period.
