Life's been boring lately which shows from the lack of updates. Watched Charmed Season 1 right now :) Love Charmed from eons ago. And my boyfriend thinks that Phoebe is very hot. Heh I think Piper is hotter though. I am so damn bored cos I am in hall and there is absolutely nothing to do other than watching videos online. Sigh pie :( Why like that.
Might be going prawning later. I hope things will look more interesting and probably a little less awkward. I don't know how to put this oh well till the time when I find the right words then.
I need money! Worked for 2 events so far... And the total amount collected would probably be 4XX. Pathetic though because for the amount of effort that I put in, the reward is just too little.
Okay, boyfriend's here. Till next time then, lil secret space.
No comments:
Post a Comment