It's going to be my birthday in a few hours time.
But I don't really feel like celebrating it. There's no point in celebrating birthdays in my opinion. Although there's the boyfriend this year, but he's not celebrating with me. Ok la, cos it's my fault too. I didn't celebrate his with him so I guess I have no right to complain.
I am so damn tired. Why does liberation feel so tiring?
Ok, I am going to bathe and get out of this emo hall. Staying in hall makes me blue and fat. I need to go out and get some fresh air into my brain. Maybe then on, I will be way happier :)
Okay. Goodbye.
