You know how sometimes you really don't understand what a person is thinking at times? Yeah that's the feeling that I'm getting now.
It's like, it's so rare that I come home every weekend and you have to scream and shout at me for like what lame fuck reasons. It's not like only I tsk you in the family. When you ask my cousin to do stuff that she doesn't want to do, she tsk you too. But guess what, you don't scold her, you only scold me? What kind of fuck logic is that? Double standards much?
I really don't see what's the point of returning home anymore. I mean, yea I love my parents because I know they work very hard to bring me up to who I am now. But hey, you got to realise that as parents, you have to be role models too right?
Just because you are bringing home the bread and the money does not render you the right to hurl vulgarities at others in the family when you are not feeling good.
Right, you had a bad day at work. How about mom also has her bad days at work. You see her complaining and screaming SMLJ CCB at me? No.
And if there are friends still reading this blog of mine, if you want to someone to blame for my crude behaviour, blame my father.
And, I am just going to end off with a quote, "Not everyone who hurl vulgarities and swears are strong people." I'm sorry, but I don't think that applies to you.
You've disappointed me, dad. Period.